Civic Honours Awards 2018

Civic Honours Awards 2018

This would have to be my favourite assignment of the year. Hastings District Council accepts nominations for individuals and groups who have made a valuable – and voluntary – contribution to the community and presents each of them with a Civic Honours Award.

This year’s recipients included Anthony Richardson, Donald Trask, Frank Wilkins, Janice Hopkinson, Maree Forde-Harris,Jill Frizzell, Dennis Beets, Margaret Kitt, David Kitt, Te Rangi Huata, Fae Andersen, Wayne Clark, and Dressage Hawke’s Bay (Northern).

The awards were presented by Mayor Sandra Hazlehurst at Focal Point Cinema in Heretaunga St East in Hastings.

The full album of photographs is available to view, buy and download from our SHOP for 8-10 weeks. Please contact us if you missed out.

Client name
Hastings District Council - Civic Honours Awards
Portraiture, Low-light photography, Shooting on location, Live performance, Event photography, Candid presentations, Social photos