No 11 Squadron (District of Hastings) Air Training Corps
end-of-year prizegiving and final parade at Bridge Pa Aerodrome, BridgePa, Hastings. 

Diana Morris accepts award on behalf of the Hastings ATC photograph

Parent support committee chairperson Diana Morris accepts the McPherson Trophy for Endeavour, on behalf of the Hastings squadron, from Chief Petty Officer CPO Wayne Hannah, NZRN, also Central Area senior advisor for cadet forces.

Warrant officer James Patrick accepts an award photograph

Squadron Leader Mike Wills and Warrant Officer James Patrick who has just been accepted into the RNZAF as a pilot officer.

dbp website